Каталог участников рынкаNew
Вестник лицензионного рынка

Из архива

Advertising

Dear advertisers!

Vestnik is the only b2b publication at the Russian market, dedicated to licensing brands. The project has been implemented successfully since 2010. The audience of the publication, formed during the existence of the portal, allows advertisers to cover the maximum number of clients, interested in licensing.

The license market reporter offers an excellent platform for the promotion of brands to licensers, license holders, distributors of products for children and license agencies. Placing advertisements on the site of the Vestnik, participants of the market will be able to find new clients, to get a direct contact with people, who make decisions and develop license strategies.

The advertisement on the portal will allow licensers to present new projects to all players of the Russian license business, to inform participants of the market about the marketing support of brands, the success in promotion and development of a brand, about its growing popularity. Placing the information on the site of Vestnik, franchisers give to participants of the market an opportunity to get reliable information about the appearance and development of franchising. The format of certain columns of our publication allows to licensers to establish a feedback with business participants, learning about the popularity of brands from the “editorial” of the license market.

License agents can use the site of Vestnik for advertising and promoting not only brands, but also developed licensed products, thus contributing to increased sales. Placing news about concluded license transactions on the site, agents inform participants of the market about new companies, which enter into license programs, and about the popularity of a particular brand. License agents can offer innovative methods of working with licensed brands, proven with the practice of foreign markets, to participants of the Russian license business within the frame of advertising projects on the pages of Vestnik.

We offer to place an advertisement of licensed products, appearing at the market, on the pages of Vestnik, to license holders – manufacturers and distributors of licensed products. Thousands of potential clients – retailers, interested in forming a competitive range of products, chosen in accordance with the information about innovative products and popular brands – will see your advertisement.

The target audience of the portal is more than 6.000 participants of the market, including foreign and domestic licensers, license agencies, manufacturers and distributors of licensed products and managers of retail stores. Taking into account the fact that the license market is increasing by 30% annually, our audience is growing constantly too.

Attention:

Dear readers

Please note that English version of the portal is currently in a test mode. It contains only examples of publications and serves only for an acquaintance with our edition. The full version of Vestnik of licensing market is available only in Russian so far. We apologize for the inconveniences caused. The full English version is coming up soon.

Vestnik offers advertisers  production and placement at different locations of portal banner advertising.

Яндекс.Метрика

Каталог участников рынкаNew
Вестник лицензионного рынка

Из архива

Реклама

Уважаемые рекламодатели!

Вестник лицензионного рынка – это единственное на российском рынке b2b издание, посвященное лицензированию брендов. Проект успешно реализуется с 2010 года. Сформированная за годы существования портала аудитория  издания позволяет рекламодателям охватывать максимальное количество заинтересованных в лицензировании клиентов.

Вестник лицензионного рынка предоставляет лицензиарам, лицензиатам, дистрибуторам детских товаров и лицензионным агентствам отличную площадку для продвижения брендов. Размещая рекламу на сайте Вестника, участники рынка смогут найти новых клиентов, получить прямой контакт с людьми, принимающими решения и разрабатывающими лицензионные стратегии.

Реклама на портале позволит лицензиарам представлять всем игрокам российского лицензионного бизнеса новые проекты, постоянно информировать участников рынка о маркетинговой поддержке брендов, успехах по продвижению и развитию бренда, о его возрастающей популярности. Размещая информацию на сайте Вестника,  правообладатели дают возможность участникам  рынка получать достоверные данные о появлении и развитии франшиз. Формат отдельных рубрик нашего издания позволяет лицензиарам налаживать обратную связь с участниками бизнеса, узнавая о популярности брендов с «передовой» лицензионного рынка.

Лицензионные агенты могут использовать сайт Вестника для рекламы и продвижения не только брендов, но и выпущенных лицензионных товаров, способствуя, таким образом, увеличению продаж. Размещая на сайте новости о заключенных лицензионных сделках, агенты информируют участников рынка о новых компаниях, вступающих в лицензионные программы, и о популярности того или иного бренда. В рамках рекламных проектов на страницах Вестника лицензионные агенты могут предлагать участникам российского лицензионного бизнеса  инновационные, проверенные практикой зарубежных рынков способы работы с лицензионными брендами.

Лицензиатам – производителям и дистрибуторам лицензионных товаров - мы предлагаем разместить на страницах Вестника рекламу  появляющихся на рынке лицензионных товаров. Вашу рекламу увидят тысячи потенциальных клиентов – ритейлеров, заинтересованных в формировании конкурентоспособного ассортимента, подобранного в соответствии с информацией об инновационных продуктах и популярных брендах.

 Целевая аудитория портала составляет более 6000 участников рынка, среди которых зарубежные и отечественные лицензиары, лицензионные агентства, производители и дистрибуторы лицензионных товаров и руководители розничных магазинов. Учитывая, что рынок лицензирования ежегодно увеличивается на 30%, наша аудитория также непрерывно растет.

Вестник лицензионного рынка предлагает вам услуги по созданию и размещению на портале баннерной рекламы.

 

По любым вопросам сотрудничества, пожалуйста, обращайтесь в нашу редакцию:

E-mail: press@licensingrussia.ru

Тел. 8 926 8 0000 27

Яндекс.Метрика